Cinema Questions & Answers (Compiled from UPSC, SSC ,PSC ,IBPS previous question papers)

  • The State Government’s Best Actor Award for film (2008) was won by:

  • AMohanlal
  • BMammootty
  • CThilakan
  • DLal
  • Explanation:

    The state Government’s best actor award 2008 was won by Lal, film Thalapavu directed by Madhupal

    2010 film award – Salimkumar (Adaminte makan Abu, Director- Salim Ahammad)

    2011 film award – Dileep (Vellaripravinte Changathi, Directed by Akku Akbar)